john-schnobrich-2FPjlAyMQTA-unsplash-1_30

Grab a cuppa and your team and prepared to be  blown away at how easy your bookings processes could be - just like these hip kids are in this stock image of people pointing at a screen. 

Free webinar and interactive demo of SpacetoCo

Join our interactive demo to see how casual & regular bookings journeys could work at your councils facilities using SpacetoCo. We will cover the most popular features and use cases and you will have the opportunity to ask questions, get advice and hear our learnings from working with other venue partners of SpacetoCo.
 
Community venues across Australia and NZ are reimagining how citizens find and book community spaces. Don't miss out, book your spot on this free demo and Q&A session today.
 

Next Available Sessions:

πŸ’›  Wednesday 14th September 10am-11am AWST, 1130pm-1230pm ACST , 12pm - 1pm AEST, 2pm -3pm NZT
πŸ’›  Tuesday 20th September 

9am -10am AWST, 1030am-1130pm ACST , 11am - 12pm AEST, 1pm -2pm NZT

πŸ’›  Wednesday 5th October 

12pm-1pm AWST, 230pm-330pm ACST , 3pm - 4pm AEST, 5pm -6pm NZT

Fill out the quick form below to register. This is event is free and you'll receive the invite and access link via email.

Get a sneak preview here....

 

HubSpot Video
S&J

 

"Working with SpacetoCo has absolutely transformed the way we enable our communities to find and book our facilities."

Asiya Khan, Senior Property and Facilities Officer, Shire of Serpentine Jarrahdale

 

Register Now

You will learn

28

How to create  simple & intuitive casual booking journeys for your customers

 

33

How you can streamline all booking enquiries into an easy, actionable list

 

7-1

How you can automate repetitive bookings processes - without losing control

 

49

How you can obliterate the need to invoice, chase and reconcile payments

 

Register Now

This session is ideal for anyone who...

  • Is looking for a solution to improve customer facing journeys for community facilities
  • Is looking for ideas for how to reduce the admin of managing bookings and payments
  • Is researching process automation for council facilities
  • Is looking for a solution that works across all types of community facilities e.g. halls, reserves, centres etc.
  • Is looking for ways to improve bookings revenue and utilisation
  • Needs better data across their facilities bookings

Key takeaways!  We cover how...

27

You can create modern, easy customer booking journeys with no IT, and transition in weeks, not months

 

47

You can be part of a growing marketplace where thousands of people are already looking for a venue

 

42

You can increase bookings revenue by 30+%

 

26

You can remove processes that place barriers to bookings without losing control

 

46

You can unleash bookings and availability data and make it easy to collaborate and share between departments

 

36

You can save days of admin effort for your team

 

Register Now

 

Our Parters in Community

 

Screen Shot 2021-07-06 at 7.08.50 am

Discover how we partner with Councils to help matchmake communities to local facilities.

Learn more

Our Why

11-2
12-1
13-1

Sustainability

We believe that there are plenty of spaces and it’s not always necessary to build more. By utilising existing assets more efficiently and by making it easier to book spaces online, we all play a part in a more sustainable future.

Local Economies

We believe in the importance of driving growth to local area economies. By providing a means for people to access local spaces, we hope to stimulate a buzz of activity within towns, precincts & localities . We believe that when local economies thrive, communities come to life.

Community Connection

We believe space activation plays an important role in community development and building connectedness between people.It is through this that we work towards building a supportive, inclusive and diverse society.